2014 – 2015 Board of Directors Announced

DSOSN Announces

New 2014  – 2015  BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSOSN is pleased to annouce the new 2014 – 2015 Board of Directors.  The three open board seats available were voted on by the DSOSN membership at the April 17th General Board Meeting.   We welcome Sue Covey, Joseph Brooks and Lori Wright to the Board of Directors.

Below is a complete list of Board Directors including the new Executive Board voted into office by the new board:

Board Chair

Sue Covey

Vice Chair

Sandy Windom


Debbie Avery


Trudy Rutter

General Directors

David Abraham

Joseph Brooks

Joey Calarco

Frank Tiberi

Lori Wright

Leaving the Board at the end of their terms are former Board Chair Lori Hutchison and former Board Secretary Roz Hagen.  We thank them for all their hard work and dedication to DSOSN.  They were both instrumental in growing DSOSN to greater heights during their terms and appreciate all they did in many ways.   THANK YOU!